Supervisor of Student Services             
Paraprofessional


Teacher

Teacher               

Teacher               

Security Officer

Secretary


Superintendent/Principal


Custodian

Paraprofessional

Teacher               

Teacher    


  



cbunting@zanesville.k12.oh.us

gdetty@zanesville.k12.oh.us


deverson@zanesville.k12.oh.us

pfrance@zanesville.k12.oh.us

gfrey@zanesville.k12.oh.us

kgrimmett@zanesville.k12.oh.us

shumphrey@zanesville.k12.oh.us


jemoore@zanesville.k12.oh.us

bpalmer@zanesville.k12.oh.us

jstevens@zanesville.k12.oh.us

kvandegriff@zanesville.k12.oh.us

jwilliams@zanesville.k12.oh.us


Carrie Bunting

Gail Detty

 

Dave Everson       

Phillip France

Gary Frey

Kelvin Grimmett              

Shelly Humphrey


Jeffrey Moore

Brian Palmer

Jason Stevens

Katrina Vandegriff

Jenny Williams



Staff Directory