Supervisor of Student Services             
Paraprofessional

Teacher               

Teacher               

Security Officer

Secretary


Teacher

Teacher 


Superintendent/Principal

Custodian

Paraprofessional

Teacher               

Teacher    


  

Staff Directory



cbunting@zanesville.k12.oh.us

gdetty@zanesville.k12.oh.us

pfrance@zanesville.k12.oh.us

gfrey@zanesville.k12.oh.us

kgrimmett@zanesville.k12.oh.us

shumphrey@zanesville.k12.oh.us


smartin@zanesville.k12.oh.us

mmontgomery@zanesvile.k12.oh.us


jemoore@zanesville.k12.oh.us

bpalmer@zanesville.k12.oh.us

jstevens@zanesville.k12.oh.us

kvandegriff@zanesville.k12.oh.us

jwilliams@zanesville.k12.oh.us


Carrie Bunting

Gail Detty           

Phillip France

Gary Frey

Kelvin Grimmett              

Shelly Humphrey


Seth Martin


Maureen Montgomery

Jeffrey Moore

Brian Palmer

Jason Stevens

Katrina Vandegriff

Jenny Williams